Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Grille 620. We'd love to have your feedback!

Ellicott City, MD

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Grille 620 and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Kelsey 18 days ago

Ribeye Sandwich

This is my go to at Grille 620. The ribeye is delicious and the Swiss cheese adds a perfect touch. The truffle fries are finger licking good!

Destinedtycoon 27 days ago

Branzino

Best Branzino I have had so far in Maryland! Absolutely fantastic!

Michellesmeadow about 1 month ago

Ribeye 16 oz

Atmosphere was great! Excellent menu and service. We loved 'Carol'. Went for BDay dinner and had a great experience. Will definitely be back! A+

Tyler about 2 months ago

Filet Mignon 8 oz

Today my family and I visited Grille 620 to celebrate my sisters birthday. We were looking for a nice restaurant in Ellicott City and stumbled upon this gem, and I must say; we didn't regret it! I ordered the caesar salad as a starter, followed by a delicious 8 oz filet mignon. The food was phenomenal! Our server, Carol, was absolutely wonderful. Such an amazing experience and I will definitely be back!

Andrew 2 months ago

Ribeye 16 oz

Ive been coming here since they opened and I dont think ive ever ordered anything other than the cowboy ribeye. It's amazing and a go to dish for celebrating. Pair it with a 620 Manhattan and you have a perfect meal.

Kimbenkelm 20 days ago

Chicken & Waffles

We have visited Grille 620 a few times now for Brunch and have always had a great experience! We absolutely LOVE the chicken & waffles. The chicken is fried to a crisped perfection and the waffles are sweet and fluffy. Then old bay slaw and the maple-siracha aioli help bring everything together. It is our favorite Chicken & Waffles dish. We will definitely be back again!

Lincolnjerk22 about 1 month ago

Stuffed Roasted Chicken

When i tell you this meal is just outstanding ? i love love love it from the skin to the bone.

Alison about 1 month ago

Filet Mignon 8 oz

Delicious! You can really taste the amazingly tender meat, because it is not overly salty like most steak restaurants. Yum!

Finallygavagan about 2 months ago

Grilled Seafood Trio

Hands-down my favorite seafood dish around. The Mediterranean medley brings out all the char of the octopus and squid. It's fresh, great flavor, light yet filling.

Vanitypratt8 3 months ago

B'More Burger

This burger was absolutely amazing! I always get order my burgers well done and it was perfect. I've never thought to pair crab with a burger but now I'm in love with it. I can't wait until I come back for my birthday next month, definitely ordering this again!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA