Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Grille 620. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Grille 620 and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Joce41982 about 18 hours ago

Chicken & Waffles

To die for! A mix of sweet and salt and the sauce gives it an extra kick. Huge portion as well could eat it for two meals. My favorite brunch spot and meal paired w mimosa!

Laura 1 day ago

620 Bleu Martini

Hands down the best dirty martini in all of Howard County!

Monica 4 days ago

Ribeye 16 oz

Wow what can I say but DELICIOUS! The steak was cooked to perfection. If you want a WONDERFUL meal and not to mention the atmosphere and service, go to Grille 620.

Paul 9 days ago

Grilled Octopus

Very tender and the flavors came together well.

Paul 9 days ago

Goat Cheese Cake

An excellent sweet treat to end the meal. Nice and light and shareable.

Paul 9 days ago

Stuffed Roasted Chicken

I wasn't sure what the roasted chicken would be stuffed with, but the answer is "tasty goodness"! With an excellent crispy exterior, this is a dish I will order again. And again.

Paul 9 days ago

Maryland Crab Soup

Excellent crab soup! Lots of crab meat and good flavors!

Humazaidi103 15 days ago

16oz Ribeye

The ribeyer here is great! Perfectly cooked, juicy and tender.

Agonza0311 22 days ago

Grilled Seafood Trio

This place has amazing food. I highly recommend the seafood trio. It's is perfectly grilled and really well seasoned with amazing vegetables.

Syedmasoodzaidi 28 days ago

620 Burger

The burger here is great, highly recommend!

Saim about 1 month ago

Truffled Macaroni & Cheese

One of my favorite sides here, the truffle flavor really takes this mac n cheese to another level.

Bre about 1 month ago

Shrimp Risotto

This is my favorite meal in the whole restaurant. The creamy risotto and seafood.x you can just taste the cheese used in this and it's exquisite. Then to top it off the lobster on top is to die for! Can't wait to go back and get this again. Props to the chef!

Anthony about 1 month ago

Truffled Potato Wedges

Definitely a great go along with a Rib eye sandwich!

Angela about 1 month ago

Bottomless Champagne

Best deal and so delicious! Of course their food menu was outstanding as well!! A favorite place to visit for a special occasion or just for fun.highly recommend 620!

Spiekids715 about 1 month ago

Chardonnay 2

Excellent selection of Chardonnay that pair very well with most menu options.

Danielle about 1 month ago

Filet Mignon 8 oz

Perfectly cooked and delicious!! Really hits the spot every time I'm there. Tender and well seasoned.

Spiekids715 about 1 month ago

620 Bouillabaisse

Grille 620's Bouillabaisse is fantastic, rich, generous portions of seafood, and great depth of flavor in the broth. I will be ordering it again soon.

Humazaidi103 about 1 month ago

Roasted Brie

I love their roasted brie, the gooey goodness from the brie pairs perfectly with the crisps they serve with it!

Azee about 1 month ago

Ribeye Sandwich

Always done just perfect, and the Au Jus makes it so juicy and tender!

Lisa about 2 months ago

Grilled Octopus

consistently my favorite menu item. Not overcooked, which is easy with octopus. Light, delicious.

David 1 day ago

Shrimp Risotto

cannot ask for a better taste or a more filling dinner. tops

Angela 4 days ago

Jumbo Shrimp Cocktail

Grille 620 is a wonderful place for brunch. Their outside area is beautiful and the menu is extensive! I always go for the cheese plate or the shrimp cocktail because they can not be beat! Everyone in our party has always been pleased! Delightful!!

Junghpak 4 days ago

Homemade Gnocchi & Lobster

The gnocchi and lobster was really good. It was creamy and delightful. The gnocchi was small so i was able to enjoy both the gnocchi and lobster in almost every bite.

Paul 9 days ago

Chocolate Chip Bread Pudding

A heavier dessert...definitely share this with a friend (or two).

Paul 9 days ago

Homemade Gnocchi & Lobster

Delightful!

Paul 9 days ago

Roasted Beets

The roasted beets were delicious and the goat cheese was an excellent touch- a fantastic dish.

Kyla 11 days ago

Filet Mignon 8 oz

One of the best steaks I have ever had. The meat and sides are so flavorful and well paired. This has become one of my favorite restaurants that I eat at almost weekly. I highly recommend the filet, however, everything I have ever eaten from this establishment has been nothing short of wonderful.

Willerosbyjr 19 days ago

Stuffed Roasted Chicken

I chose to visit Grill620, because I saw a Beat Bobby Flay episode and the Chef said he cooked at this restaurant..Not sure if the same Chef prepared my meal but the Roasted Chicken was Outstanding!!! The chicken and potatoes was awesomely seasoned, very juicy and roasted the best in my book.....The leftovers tasted great the next day for my lunch at work...When leftovers taste delicious I gotta return to Grill620!!!

Ozeefrench 27 days ago

Honey Miso Salmon

This is one of the best Salmon Dinner combinations I have had and it is always done perfectly. The cranberry apple quinoa is a great compliment to the salmon. I order it over and over....and it is just as good ordered as take out.

Azee about 1 month ago

Steak Strips

Absolutely love these, they're tender, juicy and so flavorful!

Guest about 1 month ago

Shrimp Risotto

This is my favorite meal in the whole restaurant. The creamy risotto and seafood...you can just taste the cheese used in this and it's exquisite. Can't wait to go back and get this again. Props to the chef!

Anthony about 1 month ago

Ribeye Sandwich

A great choice medium rare with truffle fries and a glass of your favorite red wine !

David about 1 month ago

Honey Miso Salmon

so so good, and also the shrimp risotto and wedge blue cheese lettuce salad. SUPER RESTAURANT and friendly accommodating too.

Kimmaleson about 1 month ago

Homemade Gnocchi & Lobster

The lobster gnocchi was the best gnocchi I have ever eaten!!! The sauce was amazing and the dish had a lot of lobster in it. The grilled octopus was perfectly cooked and the chocolate chip bread pudding was terrific. I cannot wait to come back again!!

Shavonolin about 1 month ago

Scallops

The scallops were cooked to PERFECTION! I shared this with filet mignon and it was an absolute delight. The food at Grille620 is my favorite!

Spiekids715 about 1 month ago

Mussels

Delicious mussels starter. The broth made the dish.

Richard about 1 month ago

Grilled Octopus

You must try the grilled octopus! They have perfected the are of making it tender, flavoring with lemon, and grilling to add smokiness and crispiness around the edges. They only other place that I've had it taste so good is in a small Greek community in Florida.

Syedmasoodzaidi about 1 month ago

Goat Cheesecake

This is my favorite Grille 620 dessert. It's so creamy and delicious!

Matthewjohndavidson about 1 month ago

8oz Filet Mignon

Just a personal opinion, but I ❤️ the filet mignon from Grille 620. I prefer it Oscar style usually. Always comes out just the way I like it. Personally, I prefer Grille 620 vs going to The Prime Rib, Ruths Chris, or Fleming's.

Kxyuki about 2 months ago

Grilled Octopus

The grilled octopus was absolutely astounding. The sauce was perfect and the octopus itself was chewy and full of flavor. I always want to go back to get more of it!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Coming soon!

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA