Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Grille 620. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Syedmasoodzaidi 1 day ago

620 Burger

The burger here is great, highly recommend!

Saim 3 days ago

Truffled Macaroni & Cheese

One of my favorite sides here, the truffle flavor really takes this mac n cheese to another level.

Bre 7 days ago

Shrimp Risotto

This is my favorite meal in the whole restaurant. The creamy risotto and seafood.x you can just taste the cheese used in this and it's exquisite. Then to top it off the lobster on top is to die for! Can't wait to go back and get this again. Props to the chef!

Anthony 9 days ago

Truffled Potato Wedges

Definitely a great go along with a Rib eye sandwich!

Angela 12 days ago

Bottomless Champagne

Best deal and so delicious! Of course their food menu was outstanding as well!! A favorite place to visit for a special occasion or just for fun.highly recommend 620!

Spiekids715 16 days ago

Chardonnay 2

Excellent selection of Chardonnay that pair very well with most menu options.

Danielle 16 days ago

Filet Mignon 8 oz

Perfectly cooked and delicious!! Really hits the spot every time I'm there. Tender and well seasoned.

Spiekids715 17 days ago

620 Bouillabaisse

Grille 620's Bouillabaisse is fantastic, rich, generous portions of seafood, and great depth of flavor in the broth. I will be ordering it again soon.

Humazaidi103 17 days ago

Roasted Brie

I love their roasted brie, the gooey goodness from the brie pairs perfectly with the crisps they serve with it!

Azee 17 days ago

Ribeye Sandwich

Always done just perfect, and the Au Jus makes it so juicy and tender!

Lisa 20 days ago

Grilled Octopus

consistently my favorite menu item. Not overcooked, which is easy with octopus. Light, delicious.

Onto4378 24 days ago

Chocolate Chip Bread Pudding

Grille 620 hits it out of the park with absolutely everything that hits the table, however, hands down their Chocolate Chip Bread Pudding is the best dessert I've ever tried anywhere! Don't miss out...order an appetizer, enjoy a scrumptious main course, sip a beautiful glass of wine...but save room for this dessert!!!

Beth 25 days ago

Roasted Beets

Love this Beet Salad and it's even better with the addition of grilled shrimp - fresh, light and full of flavor. Perfect for a light meal. Pair the salad with the Grille 620 burger and it's a feast.

R 26 days ago

Chicken & Waffles

Outstanding!is all I can say! Best gourmet Chicken and Waffles I've ever had. Crispy and juicy boneless chicken breast with a lovely, just enough heat aioli. A large portion, that I always take half home to relive that grille 620 experience the next day.

Laura 26 days ago

B'More Burger

This is our go to burger. It is the perfect dish when you can't decide on seafood or beef. The juiciest burger topped with a generous helping of flavorful and creamy crab dip. Just the right amount of Old Bay and cheese are the icing on the cake!

Bev 26 days ago

Honey Miso Salmon

Grille620 is always fantastic- it's like "home away from home". We love to start with the 620 Manhattan, then the steak strips and honey Old Bay wings (happy hour). Best Caesar salad anywhere! Their crab cakes, honey miso salmon, and steaks are perfection! There is nothing we haven't tried there that we don't love, and that includes the service and ambiance. You can't have a better restaurant experience

Joe 26 days ago

620 Burger

Grille 620 is our favorite place to go! My husband and I love the atmosphere the food and the staff! My husband always orders the 620 burger! He gets it medium well and it never disappoints! The side of french fries is always nice for sharing with me! We are happy to dine out at Grille 620 at least once a week!

Anna 26 days ago

620 Burger

Highly recommend!

Mgbagley1 30 days ago

Grilled Octopus

My daughter is in the Air Force and when she comes home it always is a requirement to visit Grille 620. Her favorite is the grilled octopus, and this is even after being stationed in Japan for 2 years! I have never tried it and never really wanted to, but she convinced me and it was delicious! It is flavorful, a good texture, presented beautifully on a salad. If you have never had it, this is the place to give it a try. But then again, it will ruin you for eating grilled octopus anywhere else. Don't ever take it off your menu or you will have a very disappointed airman when she visits home!

Azee 3 days ago

Steak Strips

Absolutely love these, they're tender, juicy and so flavorful!

Guest 7 days ago

Shrimp Risotto

This is my favorite meal in the whole restaurant. The creamy risotto and seafood...you can just taste the cheese used in this and it's exquisite. Can't wait to go back and get this again. Props to the chef!

Anthony 9 days ago

Ribeye Sandwich

A great choice medium rare with truffle fries and a glass of your favorite red wine !

David 10 days ago

Honey Miso Salmon

so so good, and also the shrimp risotto and wedge blue cheese lettuce salad. SUPER RESTAURANT and friendly accommodating too.

Kimmaleson 14 days ago

Homemade Gnocchi & Lobster

The lobster gnocchi was the best gnocchi I have ever eaten!!! The sauce was amazing and the dish had a lot of lobster in it. The grilled octopus was perfectly cooked and the chocolate chip bread pudding was terrific. I cannot wait to come back again!!

Shavonolin 16 days ago

Scallops

The scallops were cooked to PERFECTION! I shared this with filet mignon and it was an absolute delight. The food at Grille620 is my favorite!

Spiekids715 16 days ago

Mussels

Delicious mussels starter. The broth made the dish.

Richard 17 days ago

Grilled Octopus

You must try the grilled octopus! They have perfected the are of making it tender, flavoring with lemon, and grilling to add smokiness and crispiness around the edges. They only other place that I've had it taste so good is in a small Greek community in Florida.

Syedmasoodzaidi 17 days ago

Goat Cheesecake

This is my favorite Grille 620 dessert. It's so creamy and delicious!

Matthewjohndavidson 17 days ago

8oz Filet Mignon

Just a personal opinion, but I ❤️ the filet mignon from Grille 620. I prefer it Oscar style usually. Always comes out just the way I like it. Personally, I prefer Grille 620 vs going to The Prime Rib, Ruths Chris, or Fleming's.

Kxyuki 23 days ago

Grilled Octopus

The grilled octopus was absolutely astounding. The sauce was perfect and the octopus itself was chewy and full of flavor. I always want to go back to get more of it!

Garrettneal 24 days ago

Grilled Octopus

Absolutely fantastic! The best grilled octopus I've ever had!

Diego 25 days ago

Grilled Seafood Trio

Variety of taste, simple execution. A winner, any day. We like the fresh taste of the cherry tomatoes, olives and delicate onions that garnish the seafood trio diverse texture and ocean flavors.

Jennifer 26 days ago

Ribeye Sandwich

I love this sandwich so much! The au jus is perfect! I love the onion straws too! You will now be disappointed in this juicy sandwich!

Saim 26 days ago

16oz Ribeye

The curbside special is a great value and the ribeye is very juicy and flavorful. A must have for any steak lover! P.S. The dessert options are amazing too.

Zsignora5 26 days ago

Shrimp Risotto

sumptious, plenty of shrimps, and super risotto

Lindsey 26 days ago

Oysters

AMAZING! So hard to pick a dish because everything I have had is outstanding from presentation to taste. Grille 620 is always my boyfriend and I go to place to have our date nights at because its close to home, top notch food and great pricing! The staff is very friendly and we always get Oysters when we stop in and they never fail to please from size to taste! :)

Sandra 27 days ago

Scallops

The scallops were cooked to perfection and they were presented beautifully worth mashed cauliflower, mushrooms and pesto. A very pleasing dish. I left feeling satisfied but not stuffed. I have had a number of different dishes since I am a regular. This one is one of my favorites.

Koenigsusie about 1 month ago

Butcher's Block

Grille 620 is our "go to" restaurant and it never disappoints! Great food and service.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA