Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Grille 620. We'd love to have your feedback!

Ellicott City, MD

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Grille 620 and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Finallygavagan 6 days ago

Grilled Seafood Trio

Hands-down my favorite seafood dish around. The Mediterranean medley brings out all the char of the octopus and squid. It's fresh, great flavor, light yet filling.

Vanitypratt8 about 1 month ago

B'More Burger

This burger was absolutely amazing! I always get order my burgers well done and it was perfect. I've never thought to pair crab with a burger but now I'm in love with it. I can't wait until I come back for my birthday next month, definitely ordering this again!

Geeiii about 2 months ago

Scallops

My favorite scallop dish anywhere. The only problem is that it's what I order every time and love it so much that I can't talk myself in to trying something else that is sure to be great too. Maybe next time

Lovepage23 2 months ago

Fettuccine

I tried the fettuccine for my birthday & it was divine! It has the perfect amount of seafood! I love that this dish has a great seafood / pasta ratio! The sauce is very tasty as well. It is definitely something I could have over & over again. The service is really great as well ! I would absolutely recommend Grille 620 to anyone who wants to enjoy fine dining in a great atmosphere. It's the perfect place for any occasion.

Lazyfrog123 2 months ago

Seafood Risotto

AMAZING! I ate half there, and the other half was just as good for leftovers the next day.

Andrew 25 days ago

Ribeye 16 oz

Ive been coming here since they opened and I dont think ive ever ordered anything other than the cowboy ribeye. It's amazing and a go to dish for celebrating. Pair it with a 620 Manhattan and you have a perfect meal.

Vanitypratt8 about 1 month ago

Grilled Octopus

I've always talked about trying out Octopus and I've finally seen it on a menu, so of course I had to try it out. I was MIND BLOWN! It was seasoned and cooked so well. Some pieces were a little chewy and some were really soft, but I honestly enjoyed the tougher pieces of it. Was definitely a 10/10 meal.

Gheek2010 about 2 months ago

Seafood Risotto

This restaurant is a must! I had the seafood risotto and it deserves a chefs kiss. Fresh, hot, flavorful and just overall delicious. Food was a 10/10! I recommend.

Haganpr 2 months ago

Mussels

All four of us enjoyed our dinner. The mussels were wonderful.. we had them in France and yours were every bit as good. A special thanks to our waiter.. Donnie. What a delightful gentleman and good fun. Kudos to him

Linsey 3 months ago

Stuffed Roasted Chicken

This dish is easily the best thing I've ever had. It was cooked to perfection. The cream cheese made it so juicy and tender. I cannot wait to return for brunch and dinner to have the stuffed chicken again.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA