Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Grille 620. We'd love to have your feedback!

Ellicott City, MD

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Grille 620 and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Rachel 10 days ago

Kale Salad

This salad will change your life. That's all there really is to it. They've had it on the menu for years , and it better not leave. It is the reason why I come to this restaurant. YES THIS SALAD!! And the awesome service of course!. Tammy is the absolute best server I've ever had. The dressing is made with whitebalsalmic,magic I believe , and possibly my past dreams and wishes. It's tangy, the apples are sliced paper thin., along with the onions , making them meld into the chopped kale and they really set the whole thing off! Don't get it with no onions! I actually go into withdrawal when I don't have this salad. Actually I'm done reviewing ,I'm making a reservation for brunch now

Portia 15 days ago

Shrimp & Grits

Creamy, savory deliciousness! I always get the shrimp grits and I am never disappointed. The shrimp is fresh. The beschamel cheese sauce is perfect. The sunny side egg is heaven.

Donnan 30 days ago

Homemade Gnocchi & Lobster

Absolutely delicious in every aspect. Not overly heavy, the perfect balance. 10/10 would recommend.

Alan about 1 month ago

Honey Miso Salmon

About as good as salmon gets. Excellent flavors of sweet honey and salty miso created a delicate balance in every bite.

Dana about 1 month ago

Branzino

I went as a joint birthday celebration with my boyfriend. The branzino was delicious, perfectly cooked, and the sides were quite good as well. He got the lamb special they had that day and the meat was so tender you probably could have used a butter knife.

Munchwalt 10 days ago

Caesar

Wow! This is such a simple salad taken to the next level. The parmesan goes perfectly with the crunchy romaine lettuce and everything just pairs perfectly together. I add salmon and just think it adds it to another level. I would recommend this salad for anyone.

James 15 days ago

Brioche French Toast

We just left Grille 620 and we had a wonderful brunch Lauren was our waitress and she was everything all the reviews said she was. She was very attentive and she made the meal quite enjoyable for us and our grandsons. Thanks Lauren

Drew about 1 month ago

Crab Cake Benedict

Went for brunch and had the crab cake benedict! It was awesome. Service is always a 10/10 also.

Jenben79 about 1 month ago

Beef Carpaccio

We visited yesterday for our anniversary. I've had the beef carpaccio before and made my husband try it. He absolutely loved it! For dinner, I ordered the filet with a side of broccolini and hubby ordered the Togarashi dusted tuna. The main entrees were delicious of course, but I absolutely couldn't get enough of the roasted garlic in the broccolini, so much so that I asked our waiter to let the chef know that it was delicious and perfectly roasted. We then ordered the chocolate chip bread pudding for dessert which was free since it was our anniversary. Such a nice touch! We will be back!

Angela about 2 months ago

Seared Tuna

SO good!! The tuna melted in our mouths!! We will definitely order this again and again!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA