Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Grille 620. We'd love to have your feedback!

Ellicott City, MD

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Grille 620 and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Marie 17 days ago

Crab Napoleon

Amazing!

Rodney 21 days ago

Scallops

Scallops where cooked perfectly and scrumptious.

David 26 days ago

620 Bleu Martini

Just saw the owner/chef on Tv's "Beat Bobby Flay" . Can't wait to visit Grille 620 for dinner.

Rgsander about 1 month ago

Branzino

My fiancé wanted to come here after he tried this meal several months ago. He just finished a 35 day fast only drinking fresh fruit and vegetable juices. He lost 20lbs meeting his goals. He wanted his first meal off of his fast to be the Branzino so we made it happen and he loved every bite for the 2nd time. I enjoyed the Branzino for my 1st time as well. The staff were very welcoming. The environment is cozy, warm, welcoming and friendly. Our wedding is June 26,2021 and this will be our 1st stop after our honeymoon.

Aprilmrobbins about 1 month ago

Chef's Pot

My comment is related to the service, or lack of service, I received. I just picked up my curbside order (Chef's Pot, Calamari and Steak Strips) after waiting nearly 15 minutes longer than it was promised. What makes this so bad is that curbside was not busy AND I'd added a 20% tip when I placed order online. I try to always tip generously but in this case I feel my generosity was completely unappreciated. So disappointed.

Msbhmeyer 18 days ago

Fish Tacos

We came in for a quick bite after a long work day, just to have a few beverages. I was looking at the menu and began to get really hungry. I ordered the fish tacos and what a delight! The fish was light and flakey and the topping complimented in just the right way - fantastic. I shared a bit with my gal who ordered the crab cakes. The staff were accomodating and courteous. All proper precautions were in place and we felt safe and welcome. This was our first visit as we are new to the area but we are fans and will definitely be back.

Tammy486 25 days ago

Ribeye 16 oz

Went with my sisters this past weekend for a late birthday dinner. We had their gnocchi, ribeye, filet, and mac. My ribeye was absolutely delicious. I never even touch the fat on a ribeye but every bite was amazing here. That's when you know the whole steak is seasoned well and grilled to perfection. It also came with a really yummy sauce on the side. You don't need to order a side with the steaks because it comes with potatoes and onions, but you MUST get the mac & cheese. Sooo good! Definitely one of top 3 in Maryland for me. Can't wait to come back and try their brunch!

Kristin about 1 month ago

Roasted Beets

The Roasted Beets are amazing! I get them nearly every time I go to G620. I have encouraged several friends to try them as well - with rave reviews! This place is the best!

Misslaurenw about 1 month ago

Filet Mignon 8 oz

Ordered the filet mignon medium rare and was pleasantly surprised to find my steak arriving at the perfect temperature, not too raw, not too cooked. The seasoning on top was also spot on. Looking forward to our next meal here!

Karen about 1 month ago

Crab Napoleon

Absolutely delicious. I am returning just for that



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA